Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in
Username:
Password:
:: I forgot my password
Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 68 on Wed May 15, 2019 7:59 am
Staff
Administrators
Avaritia
Eevee
Moderators
Youarereta
Chuck Testa
Zeito Shion
Search

Display results as :

Rechercher Advanced Search

Enter: Natsume

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
.::Natsume::.

Male
Tokens : 8371

Enter: Natsume Empty
PostSubject: Enter: Natsume   Enter: Natsume EmptyFri Mar 08, 2013 2:32 am

Hello,
I'm not really a "Newbie" to Pokemon RPGs, but it's always good to have others know who I am. I guess I am new to this site, anyway, so I guess I am a newb.
Anyway,
As you can see, I would be called .::Natsume::.; though, I'm sure you'd much rather just say Natsume. The period and two colons could be a pain to type repeatedly, so I won't say anything if you don't. I probably won't use it a whole lot, either. At least some people here would probably know me by Nakaharu if you were on Pokemon World RPG, and call me by Naka. You can do that if you wish. Call me anything you want, so long as it isn't anything insulting. When in chat outside of Role Play, I often overuse the emoticons :3, XD. X3, DX. D:<, >.<, >_>, v.v, O.o, ^^, -.-, and .-.. I am one who does my best to use good grammar, but I can usually tolerate bad grammar that may come from another. I try my best to, anyway.

Favourite Colour: Blue. I've no idea why, but I have always liked the colour blue.

Favourite Animal: As quickly as it is asked, I can answer Wolves. No thought is required. I even have one as a pet: though, honestly, she was much more calm than I expected her to be. However, It isn't wise to let her see me near strangers, because she tends to be a very protective type...

Favourite Pokemon: Eevee. Always has been, always will be.